Auction Calendar

Decades of Design
10am
28 March 2017
Viewing times

Friday 24 March 1.00pm – 5.00pm

Sunday 26 March 10.00am – 2.00pm

Monday 27 March 9.30am – 5.30pm

Tuesday 28 March 9.00am – 9.45am

Fine Art
10am
28 & 29 March 2017
Viewing times
Friday 24 March 1.00pm – 5.00pm

Sunday 26 March 10.00am – 2.00pm

Monday 27 March 9.30am – 5.30pm

Tuesday 28 March 9.00am – 9.45am

Wednesday 29 March 9.00am – 9.45am

Islamic & Indian Arts featuring Modern & Contemporary Art
24 April 2017

Deadline for entries:
10 March 2017

Viewing times

Thursday 20 April 1.00pm – 5.00pm

Friday 21 April 9.30am-5.30pm

Saturday 22 April 9.00am-9.45am

Art & Antiques
10am
22 April 2017

Deadline for entries:
10 April 2017

Viewing times
Thursday 20 April 1.00pm – 5.00pm

Friday 21 April 9.30am-5.30pm

Saturday 22 April 9.00am-9.45am

Modern & Contemporary Prints
6 May 2017

Deadline for entries:
3 April 2017

Viewing times

Thursday 4 May 1.00pm-5.00pm

Friday 5 May 9.30am-5.30pm

Saturday 6 May 9.00am-9.45am

Art & Antiques featuring Fashion & Textiles
10am
20 May 2017

Deadline for entries:
9 May 2017

Viewing times
Thursday 18 May 1.00pm – 5.00pm

Friday 19 May 9.30am-5.30pm

Saturday 20 May 9.00am-9.45am

Asian Art
27 June 2017

Deadline for entries:
31 May 2017

Viewing times

Friday 23 June 1.00pm – 5.00pm

Sunday 25 June 10.00am – 2.00pm

Monday 26 June 9.30am – 5.30pm

Tuesday 27 June 9.00am – 9.45am

Fine Art featuring Fine European Ceramics, Modern Sculpture & Antique Picture Frames
27 & 28 June 2017

Deadline for entries:
31 May 2017

Viewing times

Friday 23 June 1.00pm – 5.00pm

Sunday 25 June 10.00am – 2.00pm

Monday 26 June 9.30am – 5.30pm

Tuesday 27 June 9.00am – 9.45am

Wednesday 28 June 9.00am – 9.45am