Auction Calendar

Islamic & Indian Art
22 October

Viewing times

Preview Event

Monday 15 October 12pm-5pm

Tuesday 16 October 10am-4pm

at: The Clubhouse

8 St James’ Square

London

SW1Y 4JU

Thursday 18 October 1-5pm

Friday 19 October 9.30am-5.30pm

Sunday 21 October 10am-2pm

Monday 22 October 9.30-11.45am

Art & Antiques
10am
3 November

Entry deadline: 22 October

Register to bid with RoseberysLive

Viewing times

Thursday 1 November 1-5pm

Friday 2 November 9.30am-5.30pm

Saturday 3 November 9-9.45am

Asian Art
12 November
 

 

Register to bid with RoseberysLive

Viewing times

Thursday 8 November 1-5pm

Friday 9 November 9.30am-5.30pm

Sunday 11 November 10am-2pm

Monday 12 November

Modern & Contemporary British Art
Online only
1-15 November
 

Entry deadline: 25 October

Register to bid with RoseberysLive

Viewing times

By appointment only

Artsy Contemporary & Urban Prints
Online only
19 November-3 December
 

Register to bid with Artsy

Viewing times

By appointment only

Jewellery & Watches
20 November
 

Entry deadline: 9 October

Register to bid with RoseberysLive

Viewing times

Friday 16 November 1-5pm

Sunday 18 November 10am-2pm

Monday 19 November 9.30am-5.30pm

Tuesday 20 November 9-9.45am

Craft & Tradition
20 November
 

Entry deadline: 9 October

Register to bid with RoseberysLive

Viewing times

Friday 16 November 1-5pm

Sunday 18 November 10am-2pm

Monday 19 November 9.30am-5.30pm

Tuesday 20 November 9-9.45am

Pictures 1500-1900
21 November
 

Entry deadline: 11 October

Register to bid with RoseberysLive

Viewing times

Friday 16 November 1-5pm

Sunday 18 November 10am-2pm

Monday 19 November 9.30am-5.30pm

Tuesday 20 November 9-9.45am

Wednesday 21 November 9-9.45am

Fine & Decorative
22 November
 

Entry deadline: 10 October

Register to bid with RoseberysLive

Viewing times

Friday 16 November 1-5pm

Sunday 18 November 10am-2pm

Monday 19 November 9.30am-5.30pm

Tuesday 20 November 9-9.45am

Wednesday 21 November 9-9.45am

 

20th Century Art & Design
4 December
 

Entry deadline: 6 November

Register to bid with RoseberysLive

Viewing times

Friday 30 November 1-5pm

Sunday 2 December 10am-2pm

Monday 3 December 9.30am-5.30pm

The Studio Collection of Marevna
5 December
 

 

Register to bid with RoseberysLive

Viewing times

Friday 30 November 1-5pm

Sunday 2 December 10am-2pm

Monday 3 December 9.30am-5.30pm