Auction Calendar

Art & Antiques
Online Only
3-16 August

Viewing times

By appointment only

Art & Antiques
10am
8 September

Entry Deadline: 24 August

Register to bid with RoseberysLive

Viewing times

Friday 21 September 1-5pm

Sunday 23 September 10am-2pm

Monday 24 September 9.30am-5.30pm

20th Century Decorative Arts
25 September

Entry Closed

Register to bid with RoseberysLive

Viewing times

Friday 21 September 1-5pm

Sunday 23 September 10am-2pm

Monday 24 September 9.30am-5.30pm

Modern & Contemporary British Art
26 September

Entry Closed

Register to bid with RoseberysLive

Viewing times

Friday 21 September 1-5pm

Sunday 23 September 10am-2pm

Monday 24 September 9.30am-5.30pm

Modern & Contemporary Prints & Multiples
9 October

Entry deadline: 8 September

Register to bid with RoseberysLive

Viewing times

Friday 5 October 1-5pm

Sunday 7 October 10am-2pm

Monday 8 October 9.30am-5.30pm

Islamic & Indian Art
22 October

Entry deadline: 3 September

Register to bid with RoseberysLive

Viewing times

Thursday 18 October 1-5pm

Friday 19 October 9.30am-5.30pm

Sunday 21 October 10am-2pm

Monday 22 October 9.30-11.45am

Art & Antiques
10am
3 November

Entry deadline: 22 October

Register to bid with RoseberysLive

Viewing times

Thursday 1 November 1-5pm

Friday 2 November 9.30am-5.30pm

Saturday 3 November 9-9.45am

Asian Art
12 November
 

Entry deadline: 1 October

Register to bid with RoseberysLive

Viewing times

Thursday 8 November 1-5pm

Friday 9 November 9.30am-5.30pm

Sunday 11 November 9-9.45am

Monday 12 November

Modern & Contemporary British Art
Online only
1-15 November
 

Entry deadline: 25 October

Register to bid with RoseberysLive

Viewing times

By appointment only

Jewellery & Watches
20 November
 

Entry deadline: 9 October

Register to bid with RoseberysLive

Viewing times

Friday 16 November 1-5pm

Sunday 18 November 10am-2pm

Monday 19 November 9.30am-5.30pm

Tuesday 20 November 9-9.45am

Craft & Tradition
20 November
 

Entry deadline: 9 October

Register to bid with RoseberysLive

Viewing times

Friday 16 November 1-5pm

Sunday 18 November 10am-2pm

Monday 19 November 9.30am-5.30pm

Tuesday 20 November 9-9.45am

Pictures 1500-1900
21 November
 

Entry deadline: 11 October

Register to bid with RoseberysLive

Viewing times

Friday 16 November 1-5pm

Sunday 18 November 10am-2pm

Monday 19 November 9.30am-5.30pm

Tuesday 20 November 9-9.45am

Wednesday 21 November 9-9.45am